Offers & Promotions

Online Extravaganza

01-10-18_header_onlinex_uksp594e891b0be1686086dbff0000ec372d

For savvy shoppers everywhere, this time of year is a dream come true. Some of the biggest sales of the year are happening, which means some of the biggest savings are, too! We hope you are ready to save big, because we’re throwing a spectacular six-day promotion with exclusive, limited-time deals. Get ready for Online Extravaganza!

Starting this Friday, Stampin’ Up! will be throwing three, 48-hour sales featuring a selection of products from the 2018–2019 annual catalogue—all at 10% off!

Each 48-hour sale will feature two product categories (e.g., paper, stamps, ink, etc.). When one sale ends, the next sale begins; this cycle will continue until Online Extravaganza is over. By the end, nearly every item from the annual catalogue will have been on sale!

34502194_2138982589668113_3237101539436789760_o

Click on the link below to head directly to my shop to grab some crafty bargains. If your order is over £35 then pop in November’s Host Code PCEJQVA6 to bag an additional FREEBIE from me.
SHOP LINK

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/annapickering/

Dates of Online Extravaganza:

23–24 November

PAPER & EMBELLISHMENTS

Bags
Brads and Buttons
Cards and Envelopes
Cardstock
Designer Series Paper
Embossing material
Glitter
Ribbons
Twine
Specialty Paper
Tags
Washi Tape
25–26 November

STAMPS & KITS

Stamp sets (clear-mount, wood-mount, and photopolymer)
Project kits
Card kits
Kit refills
Memories & More
Punch box kits
27–28 November

TOOLS & INK

Adhesives
Applicators
Cleaners
Cutting tools
Embossing folders
Framelits and Thinlits
Ink Pads
Ink refills
Markers
Punches
Scoring Tools
Stamp blocks and cases
Ordering Deadlines

Phone: 23 November, 15:00 (CET)/14:00 (GMT)
OEX/Online: 24 November, 23:50 (CET)/22:50 (GMT)
Ordering Deadlines

Phone: 26 November, 17:30 (CET)/16:30 (GMT)
OEX/Online: 26 November, 23:50 (CET)/22:50 (GMT)
Ordering Deadlines

Phone: 28 November, 17:30 (CET)/16:30 (GMT)
OEX/Online: 28 November, 23:50 (CET)/22:50 (GMT)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s